Per the release:

The Philadelphia Flyers announced today that the club’s 2011 training camp will open on Saturday, September 17 when 67 players report to The Virtua Center Flyers Skate Zone in Voorhees, NJ, according to general manager Paul Holmgren.  On-ice workouts will begin at 9:30 AM, with all on-ice sessions free and open to the public.  

Players currently scheduled to take part in training camp are as follows:

Forwards (38): Jason Akeson, Blair Betts, Danny Briere, Tyler Brown, Nick Cousins, Sean Couturier, Campbell Elynuik, Austin Fyten, Claude Giroux, Shane Harper, Scott Hartnell, Ben Holmstrom, Tomas Hyka, Jaromir Jagr, Jon Kalinski, Garrett Klotz, Stefan Legein, Derek Mathers, Tye McGinn, Andreas Nodl, Marcel Noebels, Michael Nylander, Luke Pither, Brendan Ranford, Matt Read, Zac Rinaldo, Garrett Roe, Andrew Rowe, Brayden Schenn, Tom Sestito, Jody Shelley, Wayne Simmonds, Max Talbot, Mike Testwuide, James van Riemsdyk, Jakub Voracek, Eric Wellwood, Harry Zolnierczyk. 

Defensemen (23): Oskars Bartulis, Ricard Blidstrand, Marc-Andre Bourdon, Etienne Boutet, Matt Carle, Braydon Coburn, Cullen Eddy, Sam Grist, Erik Gustafsson, Tyler Hostetter, Dan Jancevski, Blake Kessel, Oliver Lauridsen, Joonas Lehtivuori, Andreas Lilja, Brandon Manning, Kevin Marshall, Andrej Meszaros, Jonathan Narbonne, Chris Pronger, Colin Suellentrop, Kimmo Timonen, Matt Walker. 

Goaltenders (6): Jason Bacashihua, Johan Backlund, Sergei Bobrovsky, Ilya Bryzgalov, Michael Leighton, Brad Phillips. 

All practices and scrimmages at The Virtua Center Flyers Skate Zone are open to the public. Practice times are subject to change. Media access to players will occur immediately after the conclusion of off-ice training.  A complete training camp schedule is below, while a separate schedule and current roster are both attached.   

The schedule is after the jump.

You can click to enlarge.